World Ag Expo Mobile App

The World Ag Expo App is Here -- Download it now!

Put information about North America's largest ag expo in the palm of your hand! THE WORLD AG EXPO app provides multiple links to contact exhibitors and receive notifications of updates and events. Expo content will be available on your wireless device to use before, during and after the show.


Downloading the WAE Mobile App is easy:
For iPhone, iPod Touch and iPad Users: From your mobile device, visit the app store and search for World Ag Expo, or WAE 2012 and click on the “free” button to take you to the install screen.


For all other phone types, including Blackberry, Google Android and all other web-enabled phones: Point your mobile device's browser to http://m.core-apps.com/wae2012. From there you will be directed to the proper app download for your specific device.


Before the show:

Use the World Ag Expo app anytime or anyplace to view:

  • Seminar schedules
  • Speakers
  • Exhibitors
  • Show ground map
  • Follow and join in on the World Ag Expo twitter feed at #wae12

During the show:

Use the app to:

  • Locate booths and search for companies
  • Find sessions and read about speakers
  • Read daily new and announcements
  • E-mail or call exhibitors
  • Plan the day
  • Schedule events
  • Recieve LIVE alerts

During the show:

The app will be available for up to 6 months to:

  • Obtain contact information for speakers, sponsors & exhibitors with instant links to websites
  • Read Expo related news
  • Download brochures
  • Receive updates

For more information contact

Cheri Knoy, Director of Advertising Sales at 800-795-5104 or 214-923-6388 or Cheri.Knoy@penton.com

Dick Wright, National Accounts Manager at 630-357-4584 or dwright@farmpress.com

Mike Lafferre, Director of Advertising Sales at 559-645-5283 or Mike.Lafferre@penton.com

Scarlett Bright, Classified/Marketplace Supervisor at 662-627-0141 or sbright@farmpress.com

Cindy Hubbard, Classified/Marketplace Sales at 662-627-0134 or chubbard@farmpress.com

Donna Malone, Classified/Marketplace Sales at 662-627-0131 or dmalone@farmpress.com

Baker Patton, Classified/Marketplace Sales at 662-627-0144 or bpatton@farmpress.com

Connect With Us
Commodity Prices


Market Data provided by Barchart.com

Continuing Education Courses
New Course
California is becoming the first state in the nation to invoke regulations to reduce Volatile...
New Course
Ant control is an important element of harvesting a high quality almond crop. It starts with...
This accredited CE course focuses on choosing the correct variety alfalfa based on a number of...
Newsletter Signup

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×