Contact

Western Farm Press Emphasizes the high-dollar cotton, vineyard, citrus, grain, nut, tree fruit, stone fruit, alfalfa, corn, vegetable and rice segments. The full-time field staff tailors editorial content to address the production, regulatory, marketing, legislative and technology issues of concern.

 

Greg Frey, Vice President

email: greg.frey@penton.com

 

Editorial Staff

Forrest Laws, Director of Content

email: flaws@farmpress.com

 

Hembree Brandon, Editorial Director

email: hbrandon@farmpress.com

 

Cary Blake,  Editor

email: cblake@farmpress.com

 

Todd Fitchette, Associate Editor

email: tfitchette@farmpress.com

 

Slate Canon, Associate Editor / Content Development

email: scanon@farmpress.com

 


Sales Staff

Dennis Miner, General Manager

email: dminer@farmpress.com

 

Dave Noland, Director of Advertising

email: Dave.Noland@penton.com

 

Cheri Knoy, Director of Advertising

email: cknoy@farmpress.com

 

Sandy Creighton, Director of Advertising

email: SCreighton@farmprogress.com

 

Debbie Gibbs, Director of Advertising

email: dgibbs@farmpress.com

 

Cindy Hubbard, Classified/Marketplace Sales

email: chubbard@farmpress.com

 

Baker Patton, Classified/Marketplace Sales

email: bpatton@farmpress.com

 

Sylvia Stark, Classified/Marketplace Sales

email: sstark@farmpress.com

 

Darrah Pierce, Marketing Manager

email: Darrah.Pierce@penton.com

 

List Rentals

Justin Lyman
Online Marketing Manager
justin.lyman@penton.com
(913) 967-1377

Continuing Education Courses
New Course
California is becoming the first state in the nation to invoke regulations to reduce Volatile...
New Course
Ant control is an important element of harvesting a high quality almond crop. It starts with...
This accredited CE course focuses on choosing the correct variety alfalfa based on a number of...

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×