Contact

Western Farm Press Emphasizes the high-dollar cotton, vineyard, citrus, grain, nut, tree fruit, stone fruit, alfalfa, corn, vegetable and rice segments. The full-time field staff tailors editorial content to address the production, regulatory, marketing, legislative and technology issues of concern.

 

Greg Frey, Vice President

email: greg.frey@penton.com

 

Editorial Staff

Forrest Laws, Director of Content

email: flaws@farmpress.com

 

Hembree Brandon, Editorial Director

email: hbrandon@farmpress.com

 

Cary Blake,  Editor

email: cblake@farmpress.com

 

Todd Fitchette, Associate Editor

email: tfitchette@farmpress.com

 

Slate Canon, Associate Editor / Content Development

email: scanon@farmpress.com

 

 

Sales Staff

 

Dave Noland, Director, Strategic Accounts

email: Dave.Noland@penton.com

 

Cheri Knoy, Director, Strategic Accounts

email: cknoy@farmpress.com

 

Sandy Creighton, Regional/Territory Account Manager

email: SCreighton@farmprogress.com

 

Debbie Gibbs, Regional/Territory Account Manager

email: dgibbs@farmpress.com

 

Cindy Hubbard, Account Executive

email: chubbard@farmpress.com

 

Baker Patton, Account Executive

email: bpatton@farmpress.com

 

Sylvia Stark, Account Executive

email: sstark@farmpress.com

 

Darrah Pierce, Marketing Manager

email: Darrah.Pierce@penton.com

 

 

List Rentals

Justin Lyman
Online Marketing Manager
justin.lyman@penton.com
(913) 967-1377

Continuing Education Courses
Sponsored by Monsanto, this accredited Weed Resistance Management CEU gives an overview of...
New Course
The Federal Organic Foods Production Act set standards for both growers and consumers, and the...
New Course
Mites are small arthropods in the class Arachnida and the subclass Acari. Although they are...

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×